Follow Milab Microphones on:  Facebook  /  Instagram  /  Twitter  /  YouTube

Show all news

News from 2018

News from 2017

News from 2016

News from 2015

News from 2014

News from 2013

News from 2012

News from 2011

News from 2010

News from 2009

News from 2008

News from 2007

News from 2006

News from 2005

News from 2004

News from 2003

News from 2002

2003-10-01 The 2003 Golden Microphone Award

LLB show 2003The 2003 Golden Microphones Award was held at the LLB show in Stockholm on Friday the 17th of October. Every other year, since 1986, Milab Microphones has awarded sound engineers for meritorious achievements in Swedish productions.

The award was founded to bring out the skill and professionalism of all excellent (and sometimes forgotten) sound engineers that makes the sound of an artist or a recording.

The four nominated classes are: Studio, Radio & TV, PA and Veteran

The prices are one golden VIP-50 and three golden LSR-2000. All microphones are gold-plated and fully functional.

The jury consists of the winners from the previous year and representatives from Milab Microphones.

The appointed winners of The 2003 Golden Microphone Award were:

Mr Jan-Eric Persson for the Studio class (golden VIP-50)
Mr Stefan Forsell for the PA class (golden LSR-2000)
Mr Anders Muhr for the Radio & TV class (golden LSR-2000)
Mr Hans Evers for the Veteran class (golden LSR-2000)

Winners 2003
Anders Muhr, Stefan Forsell, Jan-Eric Persson
and Ulf Bodemark (stand in for Hans Evers)

Related links: LLB, Milab VIP-50, Milab LSR-2000

Terms of use  /  Sitemap  /  Search site  /  Contact
© Copyright Milab Microphones AB. All rights reserved.